Navigation

Search This Site

 

Enrollment Dates

2020 Dates

You will not need to register for a Summer Orientation session this year. Your school of enrollment will assign your course enrollment date, and you will receive more information directly from your school of enrollment about that process.

On this enrollment date, students will learn about curricular requirements, receive course scheduling advising, and register for their courses. Changing your enrollment date is not an option. Be sure to check your UVA email address in the coming months to make sure you don’t miss this information!


Incoming First-Year Students

School Dates
Arts & Sciences Monday, July 6;
Wednesday, July 8;
Friday, July 10;
Monday, July 13;
Wednesday, July 15;
Friday, July 17;
Monday, July 20;
Wednesday, July 22;
Friday, July 24
Engineering Friday, July 10;
Monday, July 13;
Wednesday, July 15;
Friday, July 17;
Monday, July 20;
Wednesday, July 22;
Friday, July 24
Nursing Friday, July 10
Architecture Monday, July 13;
Wednesday, July 15
Education Wednesday, July 15

 

 Incoming Second-Year Transfer Students

School Dates
Arts & Sciences Monday, July 27

 

Incoming Third-Year Transfer Students

School Dates
Arts & Sciences Wednesday, July 29
Education Wednesday, July 29
Engineering Wednesday, July 29